Das Team der EPM-Schulungen

Sieglinde Ams

Sieglinde Ams
Dozentin

48° Süd gGmbH
Kanaustraße 17
79336 Herbolzheim

07643 33392-33
ams@48gradsued.de

Sabine Baumann

Sabine Baumann
Dozentin

Der PARITÄTISCHE
Baden-Württemberg
Hauptstraße 28
70563 Stuttgart-Vaihingen

0711 2155 172
baumann@paritaet-bw.de

Sandra Dittrich

Sandra Dittrich
Dozentin

Bundesamt für Migration und Flüchtlinge
Außenstelle Heidelberg
Grasweg
69124 Heidelberg

 0152 01671667
Sandra.Dittrich@t-online.de

Matthias Ehret

Matthias Ehret
Dozent

Vorstand des
Caritasverbandes Konstanz
Uhlandstr. 15
78464 Konstanz

07531 1200 170
ehret@caritas-kn.de

Gisa Haas

Gisa Haas
Dozentin

Untere Hardtbergstr. 2
72813 St. Johann

015771286867
gisa.haas@t-online.de

Katharina Haverkamp

Katharina Haverkamp
Dozentin

Geschäftsführung der
athena advice OHG
Darriwald 12
79108 Freiburg-Hochdorf

07665 80 88 275
Mobil: 0175 465 06 27
k.haverkamp@athena-advice.de

Jens Katzenberger

Jens Katzenberger
Dozent

Popakademie
Baden-Württemberg
Hafenstr. 33
68159 Mannheim

0176 11970306
jenskatz@gmx.de

Lydia Kissel

Lydia Kissel
Projektkoordination EPM

Werkstatt Parität gGmbH
Hauptstraße 28
70563 Stuttgart-Vaihingen

0711 2155 415
kissel@werkstatt-paritaet-bw.de

Patrick Krezdorn

Patrick Krezdorn
Dozent

Geschäftsführer der
48° Süd gemeinnützige GmbH
Kanaustraße 17
79336 Herbolzheim

07643 33392 30
krezdorn@48gradsued.de

Sigrid Louis-Misch

Sigrid Louis-Misch
Dozentin

Buchstelle Oberrhein GmbH
Pfauenstraße 1
76199 Karlsruhe

0151 61426510
Sigrid.Louis-Misch@buchstelle-oberrhein.de

Martin Roller

Martin Roller
Projektleitung EPM

Geschäftsführer der
Werkstatt Parität gGmbH
Hauptstraße 28
70563 Stuttgart-Vaihingen

0711 2155 204
roller@paritaet-bw.de

Bernd Schmigalla-Doll

Bernd Schmigalla-Doll
Dozent

Einrichtungsleiter FAIRKAUF
Waltershofener Straße 9
79111 Freiburg

0761 453 69 701
fairkauf.leitung@caritas-freiburg.de

Kirsi-Marie Welt

Kirsi-Marie Welt
Projektmitarbeiterin EPM

Werkstatt Parität gGmbH
Hauptstraße 28
70563 Stuttgart-Vaihingen

0711 2155 419
welt@werkstatt-paritaet-bw.de

Ewald Wietschorke

Ewald Wietschorke
Dozent

Caritasverband
Rottenburg-Stuttgart
Strombergstrasse 11
70188 Stuttgart

0711 26331550
wietschorke@caritas-dicvrs.de